The photograph above was taken during the kick-off meeting of the EuroPriSe Advisory Board on January 20, 2015.


Press Release (DE):
EuroPriSe Advisory Board Constituent Meeting

The EuroPriSe Advisory Board consists of the following privacy professionals:

  1. Jordi Bacaria Martrus,
    EuroPriSe Expert Representative and Founder and Counsel of "Gobal Legal Data";
  2. Dr. Gwendal Le Grand,
    Director of Technology and Innovation at the French data protection authority CNIL;
  3. Dr. Waltraut Kotschy,
    Director of Data Protection Compliance Consulting e.U., former Executive Member of the Austrian Data Protection Commission;
  4. Dr. Reinhard Priebe,
    former Director for Internal Security in Directorate General Home Affairs at European Commission;
  5. Mr. Peter Schaar,
    Chairman at European Academy for Freedom of Information and Data Protection, former German Federal Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information and former Chairman of the Article 29 Working Party;
  6. Independent Centre for Privacy Protection Schleswig-Holstein (ULD)

Mr. Carl Wiper, Senior Policy Officer at Information Commissioner’s Office, United Kingdom, will participate on behalf of the ICO as an observer in the meetings of the EuroPriSe Advisory Board.


Members of the EuroPriSe Advisory Board

© 2008 - 2022 | EuroPriSe GmbH - European Privacy Seal | Handelsregister-Nr. (Commercial Register No.): Bonn HRB 20387

No responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Contact | Privacy Notice | Imprint